Check our Servers Check our Streams

Play Overwatch from 5th to 9th May Open Beta

The Overwatch Open Beta will be available May 5–9 on PC, PlayStation® 4, and Xbox One! Players who have pre-purchased or pre-ordered Overwatch by April 29 will be eligible for early access starting May 3. 

Each phase of the Open Beta (Early Access and All Access) will launch in all gameplay regions at the same time globally. To find out when the Open Beta will be launching in your region, please see the reference guides below. 

EARLY ACCESS: The early access portion of the Open Beta will begin on all supported platforms May 2 at 4:00 p.m. PDT (11:00 p.m. UTC). An early access key will be required to play—click here for details.

OpenBeta-Map-EarlyAccess_OW_Social_JP.png

ALL ACCESS: 

The all access portion of the Open Beta will begin on all supported platforms May 4 at 4:00 p.m. PDT (11:00 p.m.UTC). All players will be able to play for FREE during this period; no sign-up or code required.

OpenBeta-Map-AllAccess_OW_Social_JP.png

The Open Beta will conclude in all regions for all players on Monday, May 9 at 10:00 a.m. PDT (5:00 p.m. UTC).

0 Comments so far, be the first.

Write a comment